Day 2–What I wore today

Day 2-- What I wore today
These pretty earrings were on the accessory rack at the cheap-y shoe store. Yeah, I’m cheap. But they were pretty and I’d been feeling like I needed some new earrings. I have a nickel allergy and many pairs of earrings/other jewelry always start to irritate me once any coating has worn off. These advertized being nickel-free so I bought them. It’s been several weeks and so far, so good. The teardrops have a pink tint to them. There was another pair that had a blue tint to the drops. I had to stop myself from buying both pairs. But I still find myself wishing I did.

Leave a Reply

