Something to see, here…

Hi! Remember me? No? Let me refresh your memory.

I knit, spin, sew, make yummy foods and take photographs of all of it!. NOW you remember, huh? Good.

I’m back in the saddle again, starting off slowly with this first post about NaKniSweMo 2013. Not posting every day but definitely knitting every day. And to add to the general crazy I will be participating in the Sistah Knits MKAL, featuring Bijou Basin Ranch’s ‘Bijou Bliss’ and “Lhasa Wilderness” yarn. The cast-on is set for Nov 6th! Woot. Check it out on the Rav group for Bijou Basin Ranch yarns.

cowl

Aaaand it begins! NaKniSweMo is in the house!   This will be Double Rainbow,by Rena Vasarkis, from Knitty Deep Fall, 2013

This is the beginning of Double Rainbow, by Rena Varsarkis. I’m knitting the body in Wool-Ease in Chili, but I’m not sure if I’m going to put other colors in or not. So for now, it’s a ‘Plain’bow.. 😀

Back to the needles I go! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

